Board Members

MHOAI has a great team of board members looking forward to the coming year. We want to thank you for allowing us to continue representing you. It is with the combined efforts of membership and volunteers working as a team, that brings the benefits of needed legislation. With all homeowners doing their small part, we get needed laws, allowing a secure future in our communities throughout Illinois.

Your Board of Directors


President
Terry Nelson
1330 E. Rand Road #135
Des Plaines, IL 60016
Phone: 847-296-5762
Fax: 847-813-7917
mhoai1@aol.com


Vice President
Mike Husar
603 Bluebird Circle
Sandwich, IL 60548
Phone: 815-498-9961
mhusar123@aol.com


Secretary
Norbert Snow
25718 Shinnecock Drive
Monee, IL 60449
Phone: 630-386-0030
nesnow@prodigy.net


Treasurer
Mary Lou Baldwin
190 Big Peninsula Road
Elgin, IL 60123
Phone:847-622-9988
m1025b@yahoo.com


Directors
Mary Meyer
10707 W. Butterfield Dr
Frankfort, IL 60423
Phone: 815-464-5640
meyer4192@att.net

 
David McKenzie
76 Chickadee Court
Sandwich, IL 60548
Phone: 815-498-4553
leedave3@hotmail.com

 
Bonnie Downs
25604 Firestone Drive
Monee, IL 60449
Phone: 708-885-5172
downshse@aol.com

 
Linda Reynolds
160 George St
Urbana, IL 61802
Phone: 217-344-6472
lreynolds2010@comcast.net

Ralph Pierce
38703 N. Sheridan road #199
Beach Park, IL 60099
Phone: 224-381-7813
ralph8841@att.net

Chuck McCrary
60 Drake Lane
Beecher, IL 60401
Phone: 708-705-8261
chuckmccrary@comcast.net

 
Yolanda Smith
25718 Marigold Circle
Matteson, IL 60443
Phone: 708-720-2673
destinfl86@att.net

Sharon Snider
38703 N. Sheridan road #450
Beach Park, IL 60099
Phone: 847-309-6843
slsnider54@gmail.com