Board Members

MHOAI has a great team of board members looking forward to the coming year. We want to thank you for allowing us to continue representing you. It is with the combined efforts of membership and volunteers working as a team, that brings the benefits of needed legislation. With all homeowners doing their small part, we get needed laws, allowing a secure future in our communities throughout Illinois. Read their bios.

Your Board of Directors

Terry Nelson
1330 E. Rand Road #135
Des Plaines, IL 60016
Phone: 847-296-5762
Cell: 847-220-2692

Vice President
Mary Meyer
10707 W. Butterfield Drive
Frankfort, IL 60423
Phone: 708-502-4630

Ralph Sporck
28 Oak Street
Minooka,  IL,  60447
Phone: 815-409-9486

Halina Myers
P.O. Box 1544
Beecher, IL 60401
Phone: 708-785-1713

James Raby
187 Whipporwill Drive
Beecher , IL 60401
Phone: 708-231-6185

Ralph Pierce
38703 N. Sheridan Road #199
Beach Park, IL 60099
Phone: 224-381-7813

Philip Boudreau
106 Begonia Drive
Matteson ,IL 60443-1590
Phone: 708-334-9064

Lyn Hall
67 Piatt Street
Mahomet Il, 61853
Phone: 217-766-0715

Don Buff
755 Aspen Drive
Manteno, IL 60950
Phone: 815-585-1112

John Holmgren
304 17th Ave F
Milan,  IL 61264
Phone: 563-940-4727

Chris Updike
2900 W. Farmington Road #66
West Peoria, IL 61064-4989